Dr. Martin Michalewski MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Deerfield Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor you can find!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor money can buy. He will give you options and will be tru to his word when promises to fix your problems. Could not be happier with my outcome. Recommend in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
I am a new women!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trustworthy expert in female problems. Compassionate and easy to talk. Explains everything in simple terms and provides outstanding treatment results. Could not been more happier with my outcomes, the only regreat I have is that I suffered for so long before being able to find somebody who can help me, unlike many doctors I seen before who told me nothing can be done. Don't ever believe that, get second opinion from someone who knows better. Everything and can be done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
The office staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Excellence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had the best experience with Dr. Michalewski . He made me feel comfortable at my appointment . He took time to explain everything to me - even when I had one more question . The staff was accommodating to my busy schedule . I highly recommend Dr. Martin Michalewski for your next appointment .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
vervy good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Best experience ever!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience, from first visit to post-op. Although there was a wait for testing, it was well worth it! Dr Michaewski gave me my life back, my incontinence issues have been completely resolved with only 1 week of recovery. The staff in this office is one of the most compassionate and efficient staff I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Dr Michalewski to any woman with pelvic issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had urine leaking for many years, none of the doctors I seen seem to have any idea what to do about it and kind of dismissed my complaints. Finally I met dr.Michaleski and after he examined me he said he can repair my bladder and stop it from leaking with 15 min outpatient procedure done under sedation without general anesthesia ! (And general anesthesia was my big concern as I have other medical conditions. ) We did just that and today I am leak free. I can do any exercise I want, cough, sneeze , jump, anything without fear and embarrassment of being wet. Thank you soooo much for making me a new women.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Rectocele for 8 hrs and was misdiagnosed by many doctors. I finally found Dr Michaelewski and he diagnosed me right away and scheduled surgery. My surgery went great. I had a rectocele repair and a hysterectomy. I felt great 5 days after which was important because I have 3 children and needed to be able to take care of them, and didn't have a lot of down time. His staff is amazing. They are so helpful, kind and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Michaelewski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Really Bad Experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st scheduled surgery cancelled. But they had an opening the very next day. Apologies but I have a job and can't rearrange my life that quickly. Second date for surgery consisted of: No post-op check, no wound check, only postop-education was when I was still heavily under the influence of anesthesia. Had a five day post-op appointment that got cancelled because I was told I didn't need it! Major surgery, Foley cath, wait 12 days after surgery for postop appointment?? I think I am going to have to get a second opinion but I know I am going to have a hard time getting the records.

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be happier! It was a bit long wait to get in to see him but well worth waiting for the outcome. All my problems gone overnight, my life Is back to normal! And I almost forgot what normal is. After three children a had lots of pelvic problems, ruining my quality of life. Now, thanks to this wonderful doctor and his excellent staff I am soooo happy! Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Top notch doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffer from pelvic problems for years, I have seen few different docs asking for help. They found my case "too complicated" and due to uncertain results they declined to performed any procedures to alleviate my symptoms offering me pessaries instead that did not help. After friend of mine recommendation I went to see dr Michalewski. Wonderful office stuff and he is the man! He gave me my life back after simple vaginal surgery. He performed several tests in the office and told me he can repair my problem with day stay procedure . True to his word I was home same day , I did not need any pain medications, only inconvenience was catheter that I needed for 3 days. I had no pain, no bleeding, my problems were gone virtually overnight and like he said after a week I was a new women. I am so happy I found this doctor , I wish I had done it sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Michalewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Deerfield Beach, FL.