ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Moon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Moon?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great experience!

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Dr. Moon was awesome when he operated on my husband. He spent time with us at the initial consultation (and never seemed rushed with our questions). He operated on my husband and after surgery talked with both myself and my daughter at length. He did a great job. I recommend him 100%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Dr Moon takes time to listen and thoroughly explain. He came recommended and I would most definitely and have referred many others to him. He has an excellent realistic and comforting bedside manner. I am thankful for all that he has seen me through.I believe God has blessed me through Dr Moons skilled hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2014

Dr. Moon saved my life after another surgeon botched up my lap band surgery. I owe my life to this man and would recommend him to anyone. He is honest, sincere, patient, and good at what he does.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Gall bladder and pain are gone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gall Bladder Removed

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Moon removed my husband's gall bladder and missed a duct causing a life threatening bile leak. Within a week of the initial surgery, my husband was rushed to the hospital and spent over a week in ICU after an emergency surgery to flush out the bile. Six months and three surgeries later, he is still being treated and in immense pain.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Moon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewood, KY.