ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Muth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Muth?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Bedside Manner Master

Outstanding, through and very, very kind. Computer savvy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

One of the best doctors anywhere.

Probably one of the last real doctors left. He is caring and has great compassion. Being an RN for many years, I can tell you this is rare. I have been his patient for over 25 years. You will get honesty, care and he will remember you next time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

He is the BEST! So warm and compassionate that every visit is a pleasure!!! The staff could not be more wonderful either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

great doctor

He is great caring and the staff is always there to help, he delivered my baby. I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Terrific with difficult situations

I went to Dr. Muth after seeing a different doctor with terible bedside manner, and to get a 2nd opinion. After receiving the same news Dr. Muth and his staff helped me to coordinate not only surgery, but follow up visits as well. All appointments I was made to feel normal and less crazy then I felt. I would highly recommend any woman to his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Great Doctor, Great Staff

I have been a patient of Dr Muth for about 10 years. He has treated most of my family and he also delivered me. He is an excellent doctor and is always caring, reassuring, compassionate and warm. There are no stupid questions and he always makes sure that you are comfortable with your information before he leaves. I dread the day when I have to find someone else. He also has an excellent staff. Sue is the best. Shes warm and caring and exellent at easing your concerns. The office is clean, tidy and run with efficeny. I have never had a long wait or had a hard time getting in. Dr Muth is a class act and so is his staff. I simply love them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Dr Muth and Dr Weber are the greatest, most caring doctors I have ever had. I would recommend both of them to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Dr. Muth is the most kind, patient and gentle doctor. He listens carefully to what I have to say, never thinking my question may be stupid or trivial. He makes sure I completely understand my care and how to keep myself healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

Best Doctor

Dr. Muth is the best doctor I've ever seen. His diagnostic skills are excellent. He doesn't mince words on sensitive subjects and, amazingly, isn't embarrassing either. He is probably one of the kindest most compassionate physicians I've known, and I am in the medical field. Top notch

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Muth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Boyd Schultz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Menashe Kfir

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ruderman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28