The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Nicolau Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Nicolau?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Dr. Nicola is caring, thoughtful, and a good listener. My number one pick for anyone in the area who is in need of his services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Rude

My sister saw this Doctor for several years. I accompanied her on one visit. I found him to be very rude and arrogant. When asked a specific question, he responded "how am I supposed to know, I am a blood doctor. I hope he doesn't act this way with other patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Brilliant

Number one, this is one of the smartest humans on the planet. He is amazing in memory and general knowledge. As for his speciality, he is amazing at figuring out the best treatment, the easiest way to get it done and really cares about your feelings. Not a cookie cutter prescriber, and he knows every drug inside out. This guy is so smart, he consults NASA on not medical issues.Throw in his funny and enjoyable bedside manner, and it is a great benefit to all that he treats and meets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

A genius..

Waiting 20 min to see Dr. Nicolau is WORTH it. He is caring, sympathetic, patient, and extremely intelligent. Does not talk down to you. I will and HAVE recommended him to anyone seeking treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Nicolau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Giuseppe Guaitoli ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Giuseppe Guaitoli

    Internal Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    31
  • Mark Rubin

    Mark Rubin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    25
  • Andy Lipman

    Andy Lipman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    17