ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Perlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Perlin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Perlin?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20.6 min
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

DR PERLIN WAS MY UNCLES DR FOR YEARS HE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP IN ANYWAY HE COULD DR PERLIN HAS HELPED ME WITH MANY LEGAL ISSUES THAT OCCURED DURING THE TIME I WAS MY UNCLES CONSERVATOR I ADMIRE THIS DR FOR HIS KNOWLEDGE AND DEDICATION TO HIS PATIENTS WE SHOULD HAVE MORE DRS LIKE HIM GOD BLESS U DR PERLIN THE SIMKO FAMILY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

This is an amazing man and doctor. He has many decades of experience, a photographic memory, spends plenty of time with me, and is as sweet as can be! I've had my share of so-so doctors, but this one is the best GP one could ever hope for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

bad staff /good doc

his staff makes mistakes and does not own up to them he is fantastic, but the office girls are disrespectful, rude, they lie and cover for each other.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

this is a non doctor.

This doctor prescribed meds over the phone, didn't visit when patient was in the hospital for two weeks, then took 6 days to follow up when patient was in rehab.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Caring and smart

Dr. Perlin is very good He remembers everything about me in detail. If there is a problem he calls and he is easy to reach on the phone for questions. Great diagnostician!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

very good doctor very caring fast at his work

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Perlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.

  • Dr. Rebecca Brienza

    Internal Medicine

    Southport, CT 0.47 mi

    23
  • Dr. Felice Sussman

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Westport, CT 0.67 mi

    22
  • Dr. Manisha Juthani-Mehta

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Southport, CT 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19