Dr. Martin Perlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Westport, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
DR PERLIN WAS MY UNCLES DR FOR YEARS HE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP IN ANYWAY HE COULD DR PERLIN HAS HELPED ME WITH MANY LEGAL ISSUES THAT OCCURED DURING THE TIME I WAS MY UNCLES CONSERVATOR I ADMIRE THIS DR FOR HIS KNOWLEDGE AND DEDICATION TO HIS PATIENTS WE SHOULD HAVE MORE DRS LIKE HIM GOD BLESS U DR PERLIN THE SIMKO FAMILY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an amazing man and doctor. He has many decades of experience, a photographic memory, spends plenty of time with me, and is as sweet as can be! I've had my share of so-so doctors, but this one is the best GP one could ever hope for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
bad staff /good doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his staff makes mistakes and does not own up to them he is fantastic, but the office girls are disrespectful, rude, they lie and cover for each other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
this is a non doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
This doctor prescribed meds over the phone, didn't visit when patient was in the hospital for two weeks, then took 6 days to follow up when patient was in rehab.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Caring and smart
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perlin is very good He remembers everything about me in detail. If there is a problem he calls and he is easy to reach on the phone for questions. Great diagnostician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor very caring fast at his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Perlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.