The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Perlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20.6 min
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Perlin?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

DR PERLIN WAS MY UNCLES DR FOR YEARS HE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP IN ANYWAY HE COULD DR PERLIN HAS HELPED ME WITH MANY LEGAL ISSUES THAT OCCURED DURING THE TIME I WAS MY UNCLES CONSERVATOR I ADMIRE THIS DR FOR HIS KNOWLEDGE AND DEDICATION TO HIS PATIENTS WE SHOULD HAVE MORE DRS LIKE HIM GOD BLESS U DR PERLIN THE SIMKO FAMILY

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

This is an amazing man and doctor. He has many decades of experience, a photographic memory, spends plenty of time with me, and is as sweet as can be! I've had my share of so-so doctors, but this one is the best GP one could ever hope for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad staff /good doc

Posted on June 1st, 2015

his staff makes mistakes and does not own up to them he is fantastic, but the office girls are disrespectful, rude, they lie and cover for each other.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this is a non doctor.

Posted on February 19th, 2013

This doctor prescribed meds over the phone, didn't visit when patient was in the hospital for two weeks, then took 6 days to follow up when patient was in rehab.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and smart

Posted on April 9th, 2011

Dr. Perlin is very good He remembers everything about me in detail. If there is a problem he calls and he is easy to reach on the phone for questions. Great diagnostician!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

very good doctor very caring fast at his work

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Perlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.