ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Pevzner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Pevzner?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Pevzner?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Intelligent, caring physician

My mother was referred to Dr. Pevzner as part of a needed new medical team. He accurately diagnosed her situation, made excellent treatment recommendations, and worked very effectively with other medical professionals to solve some complex issues. He takes as much time as needed, communicates in ways the patient can understand. A wonderful rheumatologist-competent and caring. I refer him freely to anyone in need of a great rheumatologist, and deeply appreciate the excellent care given to my mother.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

From the staff right down to Dr. Pevzner, I would recommend this team to anyone I know with pain issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Dr. Pevzner was exactly what I hoped he would be. PLEASANT, ATTENTIVE, TOOK PLENTY OF TIME, I NEVER FELT RUSHED HE ENCOURAGED MY QUESTIONS HE WAS THOROUGH ACTUALLY, I'D RFATE HIM A 6 ON ASCALE OF 5

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2011

There are issues between the nurses and the front desk people. They verbally blame each other for problems with patient files. This occurs only at the Bingham Farms office. Also, I have left numerous messages over 1.5 weeks for the dr to call me and I didn't receive a call back until I threatened to go to the hospital. The BIngham Farms front office transfers calls about test results, etc to the wrong extension all the time. If you can, go to the Clarkston office, they are upmost professional there. I'm thinking it is worth it to travel so much farther to get a way from the personnel issues at Bingham Farms. Dr. Pevzer is a wonderful dr, he just needs to manage his staff better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Pevzner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bingham Farms, MI.

  • Dr. Daniel Walsh

    Dr. Daniel Walsh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bingham Farms, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Judith Bateman

    Dr. Judith Bateman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Bingham Farms, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    29
  • Dr. Steven Korotkin

    Dr. Steven Korotkin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Bingham Farms, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    44