ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Quiroga Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Quiroga?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Quiroga?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Awesome Doctor Q as well as staff! So happy I went there! Changed my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

good guy, guy place

Good guy, like him a lot

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Best dr ever.. vary forward and upfront. Great paient care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

This doctor attempts to dominate every visit with him. His staff improperly handles messages given to them in a very unsatisfactory manner. This doctor performed surgery on me and after two office visits he vanished from two different offices and left no forwarding information. To leave a patient in distress after performing surgery and vanishing from the offices I am aware of is only precluded by ignorance. This doctor needs to be stopped!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Not very well staffed

The doctor seems to know what he is doing with a new device (stimulator) however after speaking to his staff, they do not seem to follow through with proper messages to the doctor. For this reason I am suspending my affiliation as a patient with this doctor. After several messages to his staff, those messages were not properly translated to the doctor. Further, Dr. Quiroga should re-locate his Flint offices. This current location is in a not so good location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Great Doc!

This doctor was very friendly and knowledgable about my health problems. I was provided excellent medical care and fully recovered post operatively in a fast and issue-free manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Quiroga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Frederick Nichols

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.39 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Narendra Gohel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Narendra Gohel

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.39 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Roger Bigelow

    Dr. Roger Bigelow

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.39 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    38