The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Taylor?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

I found out that He retired, I will missed him dearly. Many years He was my Doctor. Very caring Doctor. My hope that He will enjoy his retirement and be very happy with his loving wife. He deserve it. May God Bless Him and watch over Him, always. From Susana C. Thompson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Compassionate and Kind and Caring Dr

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I have seen Dr Taylor since i was a kid since 13 until i was 47 years old and moved to another county so for over 30 years he was always there for me i will never forget his kindness and caring manne r

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Put me at ease. Didn't try to prescribe me unnecessary medications. A compassionate, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best ever

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Dr. Taylor has not only helped me, but my entire family, for the past 35 years. He is always right about diagnosis and where to go for help even when the specialists are incorrect. I have called him several times in the past only to be met with immediacy, care and solutions. He is my lifetime support. I only wish he was younger than me so I could be sure he would always be here. He is truly a magnificent person as well as a magnificent doctor, one of a kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in town

Posted on April 9th, 2012

No nonsense approach to helthcare in a speedy and compassionate manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Dr. Taylor is an experienced physician who takes time to listen and takes time to explain his findings. He looks at the patient as a whole, going beyond the immediate diagnosis to offer advise for better health. He personally gives the patients his or her test results and one can feel his genuine gladness when the reults are fine. His office staff is also caring and courteous. Dr. Taylor is what every physician should be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

Dr.Taylor is a very dedicated and caring doctor who takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns, he gets back to you with test results and go's over them with you. I would highly recommend and have recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had.

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Taylor is everything a doctor should be. When I approached him with a problem I thought I had, he didnt shrug it off but he did everything he could to rule it out. Not only that but when I went to the emergency room, he called me at 3 am to make sure everything was ok and was adamant about me calling him back when I found out everything. He also called me the next day to see if everything went well. He is amazing. Best primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.