advertisement
Browse Health
Physiatrist (physical, rehabilitation), Pain Management Specialist
22 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Write a Review
Mar 31st, 2016

Very pleased.

  •  
Good Doctor show details Good Doctor
by sam on Feb 11th, 2016

Dr. Schaeffer has a dry dense of humor and tells it like it is.

  •  
Great Dr. show details Great Dr.
Feb 9th, 2016

Only honest and ethical Dr. that has helped me with my pain. He sends you to his nurse practitioners but they are great to and at the other places you never see a doctor unless you are getting stuck with a needle.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 24th, 2016

Thank goodness for Dr. Schaeffer. He gave me my life back. Great staff too.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Ellyn on May 30th, 2015

Talked to me like a real person. Not a factory like other places.

  •  
Actually treats your pain! show details Actually treats your pain!
by Jack Palmer on Apr 15th, 2015

Finally, not another doctor who recommends another useless surgery. After only two injections my pain is significantly better. I would highly recommend Doctor Schaeffer

  •  
Greatly Helped show details Greatly Helped
Jun 27th, 2014

I had two surgeries before seeing him that I wish I didn't have. The surgeon sent me to hip to get rid of me. This Dr. was very upfront and immediately started an injection plan that helped me right away.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Doctor. show details Excellent Doctor.
Jun 2nd, 2013

I had been to three different doctors before seeing him. He diagnosed a previously ignored problem the first visit and I was feeling better within a month.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 11th, 2012

My surgeon sent me to this doctor for a type of procedure. All he did the whole visit was ask me gossipy questions about what other drs. I see. He didn't care a thing about me and he never even offered me the injection that I was sent there for.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 28th, 2010

friendly staff