The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Smietanka Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Smietanka?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Dr Smietanka is very thorough every time I have gone to him. He never makes you feel rushed, spends time with you and has very good bed side manner. My whole family goes to him now, and every one loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Smietanka has always treated me with the utmost care. He always has time to explain my health to me. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

FANTASTIC!

I've been going to Dr. Smietanka for almost 6 years now. He's the best Doctor I've ever had - and he couldn't be nicer! I don't know what I'll do if he ever retires!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

I love Dr. Smietanka... Ive been going to him since 2000. He has great bed side manner and is always good with follow-ups. His assistant Gina is also great!!! I totally recommend him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Highly recommended

Top notch doc. Takes enough time to answer your questions, easy to talk to, and truly makes an effort to follow up and address concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Smietanka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr Manali Shendrikar

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.9
    (30)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Evelyn Hernandez

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Beatris Ther Hacopian

    Family Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    20