Dr. Martin Smietanka MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Burbank, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smietanka is very thorough every time I have gone to him. He never makes you feel rushed, spends time with you and has very good bed side manner. My whole family goes to him now, and every one loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smietanka has always treated me with the utmost care. He always has time to explain my health to me. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
FANTASTIC!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Smietanka for almost 6 years now. He's the best Doctor I've ever had - and he couldn't be nicer! I don't know what I'll do if he ever retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Smietanka... Ive been going to him since 2000. He has great bed side manner and is always good with follow-ups. His assistant Gina is also great!!! I totally recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch doc. Takes enough time to answer your questions, easy to talk to, and truly makes an effort to follow up and address concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Smietanka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.