Dr. Martin Stallone Jr MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Hospitalist Newport, RI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Nice guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a good job. Saw me quickly but talked with me and my wife for a while. Changed my meds for the better (stopped Ahmed I did not need.) No complaints. I want him to be my doctor but he only works in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Saved my moms life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great. Talked me through everything slowly so I could get it. What he said is exactly what happened and my mom was really sick and pulled though. Thank you Dr stallone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stallone was one of the best doctors I have ever seen. he was kind and caring and compassionate to my family and me when I needed help the most. Thank you Dr, Stallone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive experience. No problems. Took care of my dad when he was sick and saved him. thank you Dr. Stallone !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Professor, Cornell University
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and overall skill. I wish he had an office practice where I could see him. He was very good to my family when I was under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Patient
This doctor is arrogant and very poor skills in diagnosing and treating patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a negative attitude with patients and acts like he is being bothered by their questions and concerns. Terrible bedside manner and not good at diagnosing ailments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2008
Outstanding master clinician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician is tops. He is the sun the moon and the stars. He is a medical superstar.

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Martin Stallone Jr, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport, RI.