The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Steinfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Steinfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Top Notch

He is the most kind and caring doctor. He always gets to the bottom of the problem and either takes care of it or sends you to a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Very caring, very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

The Best Doctor I have ever had and I miss him!

Dr. Steinfeld took care of me for 7 years, until I had to move and still takes care of my daughter to this day. He and his staff provided the best care I could ever ask for and have never been able to get again. He is straightforward, doesn't hesitate to tell you what's going on and also doesn't hesitate to run tests. He is someone you trust, and makes the whole Patient/Doctor relationship as comfortable as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

My family have been his patients for 40 years. He is an incredible Doctor. He palpitated my wife's thyroid cancer and moved her through the process early. He is a man of great character and compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

friendliest staff I have ever dealt with. Handsdown, best bedside manner with true concern of patients needs and time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

great family doctor

I feel very lucky,I've been Dr. Steinfeld's patient for at least 10 years and I appreciate the way he takes care of me, talks to me; overall I get the feeling of old time personal care, he pays attention and you are not just number, helps even in his time; i trust him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Very good and excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Steinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Sabeen Munib

    Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Erin Ohara

    Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Tiang Gan

    Dr. Tiang Gan

    Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    47