ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Highly recommend Dr Taylor

I'm a 37 year old who woke up with severe neck & head pain one morning. I went to 11 different doctors before seeing Dr Taylor. Every doctor told me they didn't know what was wrong, referred me to the next doctor only to hear the same thing time after time. I was about to lose my position as a nurse from running out of fmla. I couldn't do things with my family & friends due to the pain was so severe. After 10 long months I saw Dr Taylor, he was the 12th doctor & he helped me so much with trigger injections! I was able to keep my job, be pain free & back to living again! He is absolutely the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Seemed to be excessively rushed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Very abrupt, spent little time with me. Talked more with his nurse practioner.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Best Doctor(taylor)

Best place to go for headaches

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Dr . Taylor is fabulous! Worked miracles for me and gave me my life back. Without him I would not be able to function. I would highly recommend him to anyone having any pain issues. Like I said I would be in bed trying to just make it to work and then back home to bed. Now I am out living life once again. Dr. Taylor listens to you when you tell him where your pain is and makes all the necessary adjustments. I just don't know where I would be without him and hope he NEVER leaves. Otherwise I would have to fly to where he took a position. The BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

I feel lucky to have dr Taylor as my dr. Very knowledgeable and tries different techniques to cure my illness. I would recommend his service to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

He's Horrible

Let's start with his office staff. I couldn't get his secretary to return calls. When I complained to her boss, she told me that the practice has hear a lot of complaints about her. Let's say many patients call her prima"donna". That's a hint to her name. He was consistently late (1 hour plus) with appointments. His bed side manor is horrible. Finally and most importantly, I question his ability to properly diagnose conditions. Ask your primary care for another referral.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2008

great neurologist

great physician and pleasant staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2008

Second thoughts...

I don't feel he is a people person. I have a hard time "connecting" with him with my pain issues. Also, he prescribed a medication that is lethal with another medication he prescribed previously to me. Thank you to the pharmacist!! I have concerns with his ability to diagnose problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, OH.

  • Dr. Francis Odonnell

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Albany, OH 0 mi

    2.5
    (42)
    31
  • Dr. Ali Salim

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    New Albany, OH 1.78 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Brendan Kelley

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Columbus, OH 4.98 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    17