ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Taylor?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

GREAT OB

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Taylor is awesome! He has been my OB for 6 years now. He has delivered both of my babies, and helped me thru the loss of a pregnancy. He is so easy to talk to, I have never been nervous around him or his staff. I can talk to Misty his nurse about anything, NOTHING is off the table when it comes to her. I would refer him to ANYONE!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

My doctor retired at the beginning of my pregnancy and he recommended Dr Taylor. I LOVED my doctor so I was very disappointed until I visited Dr Taylor for the first time. He was amazing. He has gone way above and beyond this entire pregnancy for me. He answered all questions thoroughly and even returns my calls himself instead of having a nurse return them (I had to call after hours due to fever after delivery). I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and a better delivery. I delivered via csection due to previous pregnancy being Caesarian. I healed very quickly and the scar is so minimal. He's the best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the world

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Taylor delivered my baby a year ago. HE was my obgyn and the entire time I was pregnant, he did everything possible to make the pregnancy was smooth sailing for me. I love him so much. I used him because my best friend and my cousin used him. I love,love, love him. I cannot express how much I appreciate him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Dr. T is a great person. I had a difficult time getting pregnant and he gave us some good advice. Today we have a beautiful daughter. When I go to the doctor I feel like I'm visiting a good friend and what more could you ask for from your doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.