The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Martin Cleeff Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Martin Cleeff?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr van Cleeff's move to MDVIP will be of real benefit to those patients who follow him from the prior group practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

RL McDonald
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Long history of care

Dr. Van Cleeff has been our family doctor almost from the day he came to town. Children went to him after aging out of peds. He knows all of us, asks questions that clearly indicates he remembers the family personal and medical histories. Nice guy and good diagnostician; great combination

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

I have been with Dr Van Cleeff for many years, and trust him completely. As with many "businesses" these days, getting through on the phone is a problem. There is an automated system, with a lengthy recording, and the usual "push this/push that instructions. After listening to this and finally learning which button I need to push, I usually hear that all of the people who can help me are busy helping others, and I should leave a number for a return call. Many times when I call, I'm at work or on my cell phone, and this is very aggravating and time consuming. Other than this, I am happy with Cary Medical, and find the doctor & nurse very caring and effecient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

One of the few physicians that I have ever felt completely comfortable with and trust 100%. Too bad the courtesy of some office staff isn't up to his levels of professionalism !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Martin Cleeff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • James Jacobs

    James Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Shannon Scholl

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Mcgowan

    Dr. Christopher Mcgowan

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Cary, NC 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (56)
    7