ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Yudovich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Yudovich?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Yudovich?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Exelente Medico, yo lo recomiendo siempre

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2013

After over 18yrs with him he seems to have just given up. He no longer cares about what's really wrong with a patient and tries to move on as fast as he can without giving a proper diagnosis. I've been having pain for over 3 years and all he's ever done is prescribe Motrin for the pain. I became almost addicted to the pain killers because of the constant pain i was in. He still hasn't properly diagnosed me and refuses to do so. He used to be a great doctor but i no longer recommend him. Just like he does i too will move on as quick as i can to the next suitable doctor for me and my children.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Yudovich.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

I am a med student and stayed for a time with Dr Yudovich (who is currently the president of the Houston Pediatrics Society, a well-known physician)at his office to learn about pediatrics. An average of 150 patients were consulted per day, but there are many pediatricians in the clinic, not only him. The clinic itself has pharmacy, ophtalmologist, dentist, x-ray, laboratory, so its widely complete. Patients do not have to make another appointment to get certain studies done. Dr Yudovichs excels in professional proficiency. He is extremely accurate on his diagnoses and treatments. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

patient

great doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Rude Staff

The clinic is big but, super dirty & ghetto. The nurses in the office are extremely rude, they were trying to intimidate me because my son did not have his vaccines. Its all in one clinic, it has a pharmacy, optometrist, and the sick area. It basically looks like a farm, they do not close the door when you are waiting for the doctor, and everyone can see you and your kid sick. The only good thing about this clinic would be The doctor Gonzales, She was nice and understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Yudovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Alexander Yudovich

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Linda Henriksen

    Dr. Linda Henriksen

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Natasha Gatewood

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    12