ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martina Chiodi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martina Chiodi?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martina Chiodi?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Impersonal

Dr. Chiodi is nice and personable in person. However, when I had complications with my pregnancy I was unable to get into the office to be seen or called back by Dr. Chiodi. I had to go to the hospital to receive any care. When the staff was confronted on the matter everyone (including the dr.) were extremely deffensive and just said that is how the office is run. She has to many Patients to get back to you with a phone call or be able to get you in. Basically if there is any complications you are sent to the hospital and she doesn't have the time to fallow up with you. I feel like a number on a chart. Impersonal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I was very pleased with the visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Dr. Chiodi is a very understanding and friendly and helpful and her staff are very nice and helpful i will go back to her when i decide to have another baby and for all my women needs! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Great office

Dr. Chiodi and her team are truly professional and very friendly. I have been seeing them ever since the office opened. The waiting time is usually short, messages are usually answered the same day and Dr. Chiodi is a straight shooter. I highly recommend them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Great Doc

I've been to many doctors but Dr. Chiodi is special. The entire team is very nice, professional and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Chiodi is really easy to talk to and funny. Her PAP does not hurt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Best Doctor in town!

Dr. Chiodi and her staff have created such a wonderful lifetime memory for our family. Dr. Chiodi takes her time in every appointment to help you feel comfortable and ask as many ?'s as needed. You never feel like you are keeping her from her next patient and that you are all she cares about when you are with her! Such an unique experience to feel so loved at a doctors office- who knew there were still doctors who care! Dr. Chiodi is the best in town and has been such a blessing to me and my family! Thank you Dr. Chiodi~ you and your staff are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

greatest experience

Dr. Chiodi took care of me during my pregnancy. It was my first pregnancy but I never experienced anything like the Las Brisas Team. The staff and Dr. Chiodi go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are very thorough and competent. During the pregnancy the office started more and more to feel like family and now, after we had our wonderful baby girl my husband and me miss our visits to them. We just recently went to visit them to show the baby - and it felt like coming home. Yes, we highly recommend them!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr. Chiodi is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. She is very caring and loving, and she honestly cares about her patients. I absolutely love her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Best OBGYN visit ever!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Chiodi just delivered my baby I cant say enough about what a great experience I had. she follow through my entire pregnancy I was able to personally speak to her when I had a concern. On my visits she greeted and treated me in such way that I felt as part of the family. She has so much experience I felt so much trust, shes very humble which you seldom find in a doctor I love her and I recommend anyone anytime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

I only recently started to see Dr. Chiodi. It was the first time in my life I did not feel awkward seeing a gynecologist. The staff is very friendly and explained everything to me. Dr. Chiodi was really great. She talked to me for a long time before she did the exam, and it was not as painful as usually. I recommend them highly!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martina Chiodi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Theresa Tran

    Dr. Theresa Tran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Steven Presser

    Dr. Steven Presser

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Tien Gu

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrieta, CA 0.83 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31