Dr. Marty Scheinberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Dr. Scheinberg is a Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr. Scheinberg for several issues over the years and he and his office have always been very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Best bedside manner ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best bedside manner ever! Very compassionate and sincerely cares about his patients. Been treating me since 2013 and I highly recommend him and would not go anywhere else. Very professional and knowledgeable in his field of urology and has always been there for me. Gone above and beyond many times! Great staff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
competent doctor that cares about his patients and is willing to spend time with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Excellent care from Dr Scheinberg
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years and have received excellent care. I was in the hospital once for another reason and happen to need a Urologist and the door opened and Dr Scheinberg was the Urologist on call and I immediately felt relief in seeing he was going to care for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, wonderful bedside manner!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and even came in on day off to help elevate pain. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Competent and Compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scheinberg quickly diagnosed and implemented a successful treatment plan for my urological issues. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is seeking a skilled and experienced diagnostician. He also has an upbeat bedside manner.

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Great Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Scheinberg is my favorite physician. He has been treating me for bladder cancer for over 15 years now . I know that when I go to his office , i am in good hands .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Fantastic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Very caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Wonderful dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Scheinberg is excellent. He cares abut his patients and always follows thru. Wished I could have found him earlier in my daughter's illness. Thank you Dr Scheinberg

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent, caring, and thorough. Dealt with my problem with compassion and skill. Definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marty Scheinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.