Dr. Marty Scheinberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Excellent care from Dr Scheinberg
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years and have received excellent care. I was in the hospital once for another reason and happen to need a Urologist and the door opened and Dr Scheinberg was the Urologist on call and I immediately felt relief in seeing he was going to care for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, wonderful bedside manner!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and even came in on day off to help elevate pain. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Competent and Compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scheinberg quickly diagnosed and implemented a successful treatment plan for my urological issues. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is seeking a skilled and experienced diagnostician. He also has an upbeat bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Great Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Scheinberg is my favorite physician. He has been treating me for bladder cancer for over 15 years now . I know that when I go to his office , i am in good hands .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Fantastic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Very caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Wonderful dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Scheinberg is excellent. He cares abut his patients and always follows thru. Wished I could have found him earlier in my daughter's illness. Thank you Dr Scheinberg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent, caring, and thorough. Dealt with my problem with compassion and skill. Definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marty Scheinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.