ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marty Scheinberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marty Scheinberg?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Best Urologist in Chattanooga area

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Scheinberg is one of a kind. His concern and care for his patients is remarkable. He never gets in a hurry with patients, listens to their comments and his pleasant attitude and personality far exceeds that of most other doctors, regardless of their field of expertise. I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Dr Scheinberg is a nice Dr. but his service is less than patient friendly

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Scheinberg is a Professional

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Have seen Dr. Scheinberg for several issues over the years and he and his office have always been very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

I was referred by my primary physician who has confidence in Dr. Scheinberg. This was reassuring in itself, and my experience confirmed this. I was handled professionally by staff and seen very promptly. Tests were efficient and with no wasted motion. The exam was excellent and accompanied by detail of what to expect down the road when results were back from the lab, including the possibility of further procedures and what to expect if we had to go that route. Doesn't get better than this.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It Doesn't Get Better Tan This

Posted on July 11th, 2017

I was referred by my primary physician who has confidence in Dr. Scheinberg. This was reassuring in itself, and my experience confirmed this. I was handled professionally by staff and seen very promptly. Tests were efficient and with no wasted motion. The exam was excellent and accompanied by detail of what to expect down the road when results were back from the lab, including the possibility of further procedures and what to expect if we had to go that route. Doesn't get better than this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best bedside manner ever

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Best bedside manner ever! Very compassionate and sincerely cares about his patients. Been treating me since 2013 and I highly recommend him and would not go anywhere else. Very professional and knowledgeable in his field of urology and has always been there for me. Gone above and beyond many times! Great staff too!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

competent doctor that cares about his patients and is willing to spend time with them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care from Dr Scheinberg

Posted on May 8th, 2017

I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years and have received excellent care. I was in the hospital once for another reason and happen to need a Urologist and the door opened and Dr Scheinberg was the Urologist on call and I immediately felt relief in seeing he was going to care for.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Great Doctor, wonderful bedside manner!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Excellent care and even came in on day off to help elevate pain. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent and Compassionate

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Dr. Scheinberg quickly diagnosed and implemented a successful treatment plan for my urological issues. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is seeking a skilled and experienced diagnostician. He also has an upbeat bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Dr Scheinberg is my favorite physician. He has been treating me for bladder cancer for over 15 years now . I know that when I go to his office , i am in good hands .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marty Scheinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.