ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Maxwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Maxwell?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Maxwell?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min
Friendly Staff

Showing 50 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Just the best of the best doctors I've ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Amazing. My family has had the pleasure of being cared for by Marvin Maxwell for over 2 decades. He has cared for us as we've raised our children into adulthood. He is spot on with his diagnosis, his compassion beyond words.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

So kind!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dwinell

My wife went into Maxwell's office and the PA said it looked like she might of had a TIA. No testing was offered no follow up was offered. I had to request a referral to a Neurologist. It is now another day later and still no referral as the person doing the referral has to wait on diagnosis from PA. It has been a week since we were in the office. After speaking with a Neurologist about my wife symptoms they were shocked that she had not been sent for any kind of testing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Maxwell is an excellent and caring doctor who takes the time with his patients to accurately diagnose and care for them. He shows true concern and caring for his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Ms.

Dr. Maxwell is always very caring and concerned. He doesn't make you feel rushed, but takes time to answer any questions you may have. I certainly would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr. Maxwell is a very caring doctor and has a way of putting you at ease. He doesn't rush and really listens to you. I feel very confident having him take care of me and my medical needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that takes his time to listen and meet your medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr Maxwell is the most caring Dr I have ever met.He does not come at you like he is in a hurry.Very soft talking and puts you at ease.Willing to work with you to solve your problems. The bonus is that he is a christian!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I'm 90 years old have had several Doctors in my life, I have been with Dr. Maxwell for about 20 years, and he is the best I have had in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Great family practice doctor

Dr. Maxwell and his staff are among the most caring people I've had the opportunity to deal with. He truly cares about his patients, he takes the time I need to answer my questions, he is easy to understand, and seems most interested in doing what's right for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

Great Small Town Doc

I'm usually not all that impressed with physicians. However, Dr. Maxwell is an extremely caring doc who provides the best medical care I've ever received. I absolutely trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Maxwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Victor Seralde

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Donald Dawkins

    Dr. Donald Dawkins

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Montero

    Dr. Daniel Montero

    Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.45 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    31