ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Narcelles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Narcelles?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Narcelles?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Narselles is very professional, but also takes a very personal interest in his patients and will not give up until he finds out what is going on. I cannot say enough about what an excellent physician he is!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

All physicians should be like Dr. Narcelles

Dr. Narcelles is a sweet soul, conveying nothing but compassion for his patients. I watched as he cared for my elderly mother and saw how much she loved him. His gentleness and empathy is unmeasurable. I would recommend Dr. Narcelles to all persons. We need more physicians like this wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

my mother with dementia

This Doctor is very thorough as well a very kind and heartfelt individual, as is his staff. I recommend with 1000 stars. THANK YOU DR. NACELLES!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Insurance

If you have insurance and it's cheap for you to go...good. If you DON'T have insurance, it's cost more (obviously), and you have to pay up front....even though your out of work and it cost too much....tough!! He's in the office with you not even 5 minutes and charges 50 bucks!!! That's over 10 dollars a minute!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Not a bad doctor, but not thorough enough for me

I moved to Ohio and went to Dr. Narcelles because he came recommended by a friend. I think if you are basically a healthy person, then he would be a good family doctor, but I was diagnosed with ADD as an adult and was taking medication for it. When I went to see him, he acted as though an adult can not be diagnosed with this and that I was a drug addict. I was a bit offended, but I also understood that he needs to take precautions, so I gave him another chance. My husband has irregular heart beats occasionally and went in for a physical. He seems to get caught off guard if anything out of the normal occurs. My husband had to remind him of basic tests to perform and when I went in for my physical all he focused on again was trying to get me off my medication and didn't do any of the basic physical exam stuff. I think if you started out healthy and went to him and then got sick he could handle it better, but I wouldn't recommend starting off with him if you have pre-existing conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Narcelles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

  • Dr. Stephen Oehlers

    Dr. Stephen Oehlers

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    17
  • Dr. Ajaz Umerani

    Dr. Ajaz Umerani

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Jerald Dudney

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    39