Pathologists, Preventive Medicine / Wellness
38 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Reseda
Pediatrics
19234 Vanowen St
Reseda, CA 91335
818-705-1157
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 1.5 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 1.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.2857142857143 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 1.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 1.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 52 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  ImPatient Patient!  |  show details
Nov 26th, 2013

This doctor, and, his staff, have no sense of time at all! Oh!, you have an appointment?, that's nice!, who cares? You'll sit, for a while, in the main lobby, just to be called, back to one of the examination rooms, just to sit there ENDLESSLY!, just to have the..umm..Doctor, speed into the room, ask you some rapid fire questions about your health, does not completely explain test results, or really diagnose anything!, and, always seems to be in such a hurry, until, normally, there's no real time for any questions! If you have money, or, good insurance, he has NO PROBLEM, sending you for tests!, in which, I'm inclined to believe, often, are either bogus, unnecessary, or, fraudulent! I would not refer this doctor to an enemy of mine!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  long waiting  |  show details
by unhappy patient on Jul 12th, 2013

This is the most unorganized doctor I have seen in my life. Your appointment is at 9am and he finally sees you at about 4. He has so much going on that he is slow and needs to retire

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 15th, 2013

The worst experience with a doctor and the medical staffs I have ever had. I had to change my father's primary doctor after 2 months of not getting any service from him. He orders the blood test without interpreting the results and adjusting the medications. If you wants the results of the blood tests, you will be ordered to go to his office wait for hours and in the end, he will order a repeat test and you have to wait for another three weeks and when you call for the results, you will here the same thing over and over and over. You have to go to the office with no appointment, as the clinic is a walking clinic, means that you have to forget about the value of your time, sit there for hours and then you will be send to another room to wait for a few more hours, without the result being discussed with you. The rude Dr does not even bother to go to the room and talk to you,....

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 16th, 2011

The worst doctor I have ever met. Rude and there is a total lack of care about the patients. I was left waiting over 4 hours to see the doctor and he walked in and was completely rude. He expected me to sympathize for how hard he works. The staff never knew where he was and asked me to tell the doctor how mad I was. The rooms were very dirty, patient information from other patients was left out in the open in the room and there were ants on the sinks and floors. Avoid this doctor if you value your since of sanity, well being, time or health. This doctor will make you worse!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 7th, 2011

large client population; long wait

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 18th, 2010

Dr. pietruszka is the very best in his field. I have dealed with several other doctors and none of them were as good as Dr. piteroszka and knowledgeable as Dr. peitruszka. I am very happy that he is my physician and god bless him and i include him in my daily prayers.God bless him and and his family, i have been blessed to be his patient.Love and peaceSaeed Rami

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by JL on Apr 20th, 2010

A great diagnostician.He has an incredible patient following. I metsome patients from out of state who had driven 6 hours to see this doctor.He is a dedicated physician and cares for the welfare of his patients.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 28th, 2008 on yahoo.com

this guy is a flake, incompetent, uneducated, NO bedside manner, rude, abrasive, and just a lousy human being in general. all he wants is your money. he OBVIOUSLY does not care about any patients. and besides that, he is a lousy doctor. less than 1 star t

Read Full Review at yahoo.com