ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Reich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Reich?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Warm, Kind ,Intelligent Doctor!

What a warm and well trained doctor! I have a complicated eye problem and he zeroed in on all the important points with expert intelligence! The doctor teaches you as he treats you. I haven't had an experience like that since I was a little boy. He was attentive to every detail and made me feel very assured!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

OUTSTANDING Physician!

Dr. Reich was a professional in every way. He diagnosed my complicated problem where others failed to do so. He communicates well and teaches you about your problem as he examines and treats you. He explained everything to me and my family in terms we could understand. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone who wants a doctor who is completely competent, warm and kind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Excellent and complete exam. The doctor did my entire exam, not a technician or Optometrist. Cordial, Friendly and extremely knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Knowledgeable, Compassionate, Kind Physician

Did you ever go into a doctor's office and just sense and know that this doctor in front of you knows his stuff? Dr. Reich exudes confidence and I immediately felt his warmth, caring and compassion come through. And yes, he really is knowledgeable. He treated me like his equal and never talked down to me. He explained everything in terms that I as a lay person could understand. I highly recommend Dr. Reich to anyone without hesitation!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Dr. Reich is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is warm, caring and explained everything to me in language that I could understand as a lay person. He gave be the best and most thorough exam I have ever had. I highly recommend him without hesitation

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Reich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. David Greenfield

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.88 mi

    2.9
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. George Liss

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 1.04 mi

    55
  • Dr. Roy Bresky

    Ophthalmology

    Delray Beach, FL 1.92 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50