ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Resmovits Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Resmovits?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

My family has been using him for years. Best pediatrician out there. He is so patient, thorough, and caring. I travel to bring my kids there even though there are plenty of local pediatricians.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Worst practice and doctors for children . Dr. Milkman never follows up about your child . She can care less .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2015

He is great with my son. He's always calling back when you leave a message and he sometimes don't have to see my son to know his diagnostic. He's awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest practice ever.J..

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Dr. Resmovits was my chosen pediatrician because of a friend's referral, and his office was within walking distance of my home (in Queens then) when my first child was born. I gave birth shortly after the horrible events of 9/11, when our transit system was a mess, and someone local was a great comfort. His bedside manner was wonderful, he was patient and kind, and I felt very comfortable with him. I continued to use him when he moved to Great Neck, (my family had moved by then) and we have since had wonderful experiences with every dr. we've seen there. When my second child was born, he had a severe birth defect, requiring surgery. Those doctors were awesome, and referred me to the best specialists available. For a child with special needs, I have found their willingness to help, referrals, and sensitivity to my family's needs just off-the-charts great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

yael

Posted on September 30th, 2012

i really like this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

he is great doctor i highly highly recomend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Dr. Resmovits has literally been my doctor since the day i was born, he came to the hospital that morning to examine me. Everytime i go to see him, he spends a great deal of time with me and the wait is usually quick. I only trust him to give me my shots and my check ups. I have never had a problem with him. and he always makes sure that i am in the best of care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2009

while Dr. Resmovits is wonderful, his office staff is rude demeaning and insulting both on the telephone and also once you are in the office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Resmovits is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.