Dr. Marvin Siegel DO, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siegel has been my cardiologist since the late 90's. He is a caring, down to earth man first and an exceptional doctor too. Guided me through a difficult angioplasty/turned into a bypass operation in 2000. Doesn't talk down to you EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best. Support staff, awesome. Highly recommended as a Dr. that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Very good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens 🙏🏼He saved me from having a Heart Attack. He said go to ER right away. He is the BEST👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Dr. Siegel cares.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siegel is a Wonderful doctor. He is kind, explains everything to you in detail so that you fully understand. He is patient and hes a doctor who isnt a "money grubber" like a lot of docts are nowadays. He reminds me of how doctors were in the "good old days".The days where they made house calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
love love love him
not only a terrific doc but he looks beyond the heart and obvious tests to problems of life like diet, exercise, stress, love, friendships etc. all very professionally yet very personal. Great doctor!!! Great man !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siegel has been my cardiologist for over 20 years. When I had my aneurism in 1992, the prognosis was very poor. I moved to Phoenix and have to say he has saved my life several times. Plus that, he respect his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listens. He will discuss tests and which he feels are really necessary. Very hands on. Easy to talk to.

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Daughter of a long time patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siegel and Cat took care of my mother who had a pacemaker implanted in 1987 in Nebraska and it was replaced in 2002 here in AZ. She was diabetic, very hard of hearing and many more things that plague elderly people. Both Dr. Siegel and Cat always took the time to see Mom understood what they said. They talked to her not me. Whenever I called Cat always saw that we got what we needed.My mother died two years ago. They gave her a great quality of life for at least 8 years.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
The doctor to go to
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seigel is the most qualified cardiologist my parents has had. He is careful about other existing diagnosis during his treatment plan. Very much a people person, which makes the patients comfortable and willing to share more and easier their health problems. You go in and get out of his office feeling taken care of. His office staff is also an example of people that love to go to work and do their best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No mediocrity here. This doc is very knowledgeable, caring, and willing to spend the necessary time to properly take care of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Marvin S. Siegel, cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Have Heart!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Seigal is a very caring, down-to-earth individual that knows what he's doing. I would recommend you take a look at him before going elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marvin Siegel, DO, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.