ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Siegel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Siegel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Siegel?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

The best

Dr Siegel has been my cardiologist since the late 90's. He is a caring, down to earth man first and an exceptional doctor too. Guided me through a difficult angioplasty/turned into a bypass operation in 2000. Doesn't talk down to you EVER

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The Best. Support staff, awesome. Highly recommended as a Dr. that cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Very good Doctor

Listens 🙏🏼He saved me from having a Heart Attack. He said go to ER right away. He is the BEST👍

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Siegel cares.

Dr. Siegel is a Wonderful doctor. He is kind, explains everything to you in detail so that you fully understand. He is patient and hes a doctor who isnt a "money grubber" like a lot of docts are nowadays. He reminds me of how doctors were in the "good old days".The days where they made house calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

love love love him

not only a terrific doc but he looks beyond the heart and obvious tests to problems of life like diet, exercise, stress, love, friendships etc. all very professionally yet very personal. Great doctor!!! Great man !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Siegel has been my cardiologist for over 20 years. When I had my aneurism in 1992, the prognosis was very poor. I moved to Phoenix and have to say he has saved my life several times. Plus that, he respect his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Wonderful!

He really listens. He will discuss tests and which he feels are really necessary. Very hands on. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Daughter of a long time patient

Dr. Siegel and Cat took care of my mother who had a pacemaker implanted in 1987 in Nebraska and it was replaced in 2002 here in AZ. She was diabetic, very hard of hearing and many more things that plague elderly people. Both Dr. Siegel and Cat always took the time to see Mom understood what they said. They talked to her not me. Whenever I called Cat always saw that we got what we needed.My mother died two years ago. They gave her a great quality of life for at least 8 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

The doctor to go to

Dr. Seigel is the most qualified cardiologist my parents has had. He is careful about other existing diagnosis during his treatment plan. Very much a people person, which makes the patients comfortable and willing to share more and easier their health problems. You go in and get out of his office feeling taken care of. His office staff is also an example of people that love to go to work and do their best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

No mediocrity here. This doc is very knowledgeable, caring, and willing to spend the necessary time to properly take care of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Marvin S. Siegel, cardiologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Have Heart!

Dr. Seigal is a very caring, down-to-earth individual that knows what he's doing. I would recommend you take a look at him before going elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. David Cho

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Craig Peters

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Harry Yu

    Dr. Harry Yu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22