The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Schneider Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Schneider?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

A GREAT Doctor

Dr. Schneider is the BEST doctor that I go to! My memories go back to when my son was 2 years old and we had just moved into a new neighborhood. We chose Dr. Schneider because of location… and NOW after 32 years I’d drive an hour or two to stay with him. After my son’s first couple of visits when we told him (when he wasn’t feeling good) that we would take him to see Dr. Schneider as soon as he could see us… my son wanted to go NOW, because he liked Dr. Schneider soooo much! I don’t have anything negative to remark on the doctor… he’s kind, patient, smiling, sympathetic, never appears to be in a rush… After these many years, I’d recommend him to everybody! No one can beat his bedside manners! And his office staff, both at his previous location, before he fell off his roof... there's a U-Tube about it, and his new location are one in a million! Thank you Dr. Schneider!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

I saw Dr. Schneider for several years starting around 2000. He was excellent! Very caring and personable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Probably has forgot more then most Drs. know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Dr. Schneider is the only doctor I will see as far as Family Practice. My family has been with hi for 45 years and in our opinion he is the best doctor anywhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Have been going to Doc for about 15 years and there is nobody better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Best Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Excellent Medical Doctor

Dr Scheider is very caring and always concerned about the well being of the patient. He certain deserves my most respect!!!! The absolute best ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. John Hensler

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Carolyn Barlow

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.08 mi

    18
  • Dr. Sapna Marepally

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    11