The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.6 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Awesome!

Let's just say all my friends and family see Dr. Marv! Awesome doctor with great advice!! I love how he honestly cares about his patients, and will go above and beyond what any doctor has done for me in the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Kind and Caring

He is very kind and caring. He listened to everything and helped me immensely. I couldn't have found a better doctor. He came highly recommended to me, and for good reason, he is the doctor you must see!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

The absolute best doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

An amazing doctor! He is caring and you won't find a gastroenterologist who knows more! He looks at you as a whole person, he really listens and helps to find the root cause of your problem. I wouldn't go to anyone else! Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr. Singh always takes the times to listen to me and he always addresses my concerns. He is highly educated and is always on top of the latest medical data. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Porter Ranch, CA.

  • Dr. David Kim

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Porter Ranch, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Dilip Anmangandla

    Dr. Dilip Anmangandla

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Hospitalist

    Porter Ranch, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Geraldine Navarro

    Dr. Geraldine Navarro

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Porter Ranch, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10