ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Witt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Witt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Witt?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Very nice experience today. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Excellent

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Great doctor, highly recommend him.

I've been seeing Dr. Witt and his group off and on for years. He is very professional, thorough and has great bedside manner. His staff has been with him for many years which speaks volumes for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Love Dr. Witt!

Really listens to what you have to say and what your concerns are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

AM HAPPY TO SEE HIM EVERY YEAR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Dr. Witt is a great doctor. He is very smart and intuitive. He has great bedside manners. He is a true professional and a well- rounded physician. I feel extremely fortunate to have discovered him, and now consider him my lifetime doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Witt by one of my co-workers. At first, I was a little skeptical because I just moved to the city and I did not know where I would find a great primary care doctor. However, I called his office to schedule an appointment and I was impress I was able to see him the same day. The office staff members were very professional and courteous. For years I have been suffering from anxiety and moving to a new city with a new job had added to my anxiety. However, my visit with Dr. Witt put me at ease, he was very empathic to my situation. Leaving the office I felt better about my situation because I was able to get the medical help I needed. I was told to make a follow up appointment in a month. Again, my visit to the office was pleasant, the staff and Dr. Witt were welcoming from the beginning to the end of my visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Witt and his staff to anyone looking for a great primary care doctor, I even recommended him to a few family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Witt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Thomas Moore ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Moore

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (38)
    44
  • Dr. Nancy Mooradian

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Tishe Dalipi

    Dr. Tishe Dalipi

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21