Dr. Marwan Edris MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Great PCP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edris is professional, kind, courteous and thoughtful. He is a good listener and always asks if I have any other questions or concerns. A great man and a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor, receptionist talks a lot on her cellphone make patients wait while shes discussing personal issue, she's rude. I asked the other assistant and she told me she works in research . I believe she is the doctor employee , therefore could at least be polite and find out what my relative concern was. This type of staff need to be replaced, he's lucky to have patients because of his current loyal patients , they don't wish to bother to call insurance member service to request a change of doctor. The office is dusty, the bathroom smells. I will not return to the clinic ever again and can care less if the doctor speaks our language.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edris and Audrey are very caring, efficient and practical. Dr. Edris takes the time to go over everything and answer any questions. He's a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my Mom to this office. We are fortunate to find Dr Edris. He is a kind of doctor that takes time to listen and explain things to his patient that can be easily understood. His calm gentle manner adds up. His staff has a nice smile to greet patients coming especially Audrey. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Dr. Edris
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edris is an excellent Physician. His calm, caring manner are a comfort. He has an abundance of knowledge and expertise. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Edris. His staff is also very personable. They are wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marwan Edris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.