ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marwan Edris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marwan Edris?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Great PCP

Dr. Edris is professional, kind, courteous and thoughtful. He is a good listener and always asks if I have any other questions or concerns. A great man and a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

I would not recommend this doctor, receptionist talks a lot on her cellphone make patients wait while shes discussing personal issue, she's rude. I asked the other assistant and she told me she works in research . I believe she is the doctor employee , therefore could at least be polite and find out what my relative concern was. This type of staff need to be replaced, he's lucky to have patients because of his current loyal patients , they don't wish to bother to call insurance member service to request a change of doctor. The office is dusty, the bathroom smells. I will not return to the clinic ever again and can care less if the doctor speaks our language.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Edris and Audrey are very caring, efficient and practical. Dr. Edris takes the time to go over everything and answer any questions. He's a good listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

I take my Mom to this office. We are fortunate to find Dr Edris. He is a kind of doctor that takes time to listen and explain things to his patient that can be easily understood. His calm gentle manner adds up. His staff has a nice smile to greet patients coming especially Audrey. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Edris

Dr. Edris is an excellent Physician. His calm, caring manner are a comfort. He has an abundance of knowledge and expertise. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Edris. His staff is also very personable. They are wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marwan Edris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Moran

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Paul Cassedy

    Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Lazatin

    Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    28