The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marwan Kazimi Is this you?
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marwan Kazimi?


51 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

One of a Kind Doctor

I have never seen a more caring, compassionate, or humble doctor that is so knowledgeable in his field. Dr Kazimi is my far the best doctor I have ever been to and gave me a sense of confidence and built a level of trust that was definitely needed going into to such a serious surgery. So thankful GOD sent me to him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Knowledgeable and personable

Dr Kazimi is helping my dad with treatment for liver cancer. Dr Kazimi is very knowledgeable and has a very nice personable side. He takes time to answer all your questions in a way to be easily understood. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Excellent and caring doctor

One of the best doctors that I have had take care of me. Explained everything clearly and made the surgery much less stressful than I was expecting

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor. My life-saver.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

The best doctor alive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Took time to explain things--great attitute

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

great surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I would recommend him. Talks to you like a real person so you can understand what is happening to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Kazimi is awesome. He is very caring and understanding. Appointments are not rushed and he explains in detail. I would recommend him to anyone..thank you Dr. K for all you have done....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Very competent professional caring doctor who will continue to follow through well after surgery. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marwan Kazimi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Carlos Zayas

    Dr. Carlos Zayas

    Transplant Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Roshan Shrestha

    Dr. Roshan Shrestha

    Transplant Surgery, Hepatology, Gastroenterology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Marty Sellers

    Dr. Marty Sellers

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    27