The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary King Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary King?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Kind and caring doctor

Dr Sheffield and staff were so kind and caring. They did everything they could do to answer all questions and provide great care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Goes above and beyond!

Dr. Sheffield is a wonderful doctor , who goes above and beyond for her patients. I trust her completely with my daughters care. I haven't met a more compassionate , knowledgable physician. You may have to wait a little longer or appointments may a little harder to get but that's only because the demand is high to see her and she never skimps on your treatment! A+ in my book!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

you are the best Pediatrician i think in the world. you are good with the patients and parents. you are always such in a good mood every time i see you. your staff is also nice as well. I love bringing my kids to your office. you always get the diagnose right every time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

A wonderful, caring, dowm-to-earth, straightforward, highly intelligent doctor, that my kids adore! I recommend her highly to anyone seeking the best care for their child!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amory, MS.

  • Dr. Terry Odom

    Pediatrics

    Amory, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. John Mcpherson

    Pediatrics

    Amory, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Raphael Buckle

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Amory, MS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    37