The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Ahluwalia Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Ahluwalia?


16 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

THE LASER PROCEDURE WENT SMOOTHLY WITHOUT A HITCH. THE OUTCOME WANTED WAS ACHIEVED. NO ONE SHOULD HAVE ANY WORRIES ABOUT THIS SIMPLE TREATMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

PRIOR TO PROCEDURE I WAS APPREHENSIVE AS I HAD NOT HAD IT DONE BEFORE. I FOUND IT TO BE NOT SCARY AT ALL. THERE WAS NO PAIN - JUST A TINY BIT OF DISCOMFORT WHICH PASSED QUICKLY .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Everyone was very nice and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

I had laser surgery and it was fine. It did not hurt at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Everyone has been very nice, kind and professional on each and everyone of my visits. Dr. Ahluwalia is the best. The laser surgery went very well not scary at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Friendly, punctual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

A very good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

I feel very confident when seeing my Dr that I am getting the care that fits my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

My laser procedure was a good experience. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Post procedure was very uneventful (in a good way). No pain and very easy recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Doctors and staff are very responsive They listen to the patient carefully They are flexable when it is needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Each visit to Triad has been a positive experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

I find that from the office staff, techs, and Dr. Ahluwalia all were very attentive to my needs. They are all very polite and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Ahluwalia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Ryan Conley

    Dr. Ryan Conley

    Ophthalmology, Emergency Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Chamberlain

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. J Galusha

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    57