ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Ann Ager Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Ann Ager?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Ann Ager?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Dr. Ager can explain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

I really like the fact that Dr. Ager uses all different ways to help me, not just medication. I was depressed for a long time, and she never gives up.. Recently she put me on a new vitamin combination that has helped a lot--good that she is up to date on all this new stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

my mom saw a whole bunch of psychiatrists who never realized she was developing Parkinson's disease. SHe really did not have a psych problem but a neurology problem !!! Finally the right help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

I had problems no one else understood.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

OMG saved my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

I can't believe how nice this doctor is and how much she helped me. Turns out for many years everyone else gave me the wrong diagnosis. I finally got better when she pointed out symptoms no one else asked aboutl

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Ann Ager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Adam Hauser

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Christhoper Lam

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Alan Miller

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    33