ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Martin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

I could not recommend Dr. Martin highly enough! I have been seeing her for about 3 years and she has always been very caring, concerned and most importantly, very thorough. She goes over my lab work and other test results in detail and makes sure that I understand them. She is a great doctor that I actually enjoy seeing each visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR

SHE IS A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN ! Knows what she is doing ! The best Endocrinologist I have seen so far ! Explains lab results , spends time with me and educates me on my illness. I am in better health today because of this wonderful doctor ! I recommend her 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

A truly compassionate and skilled physician

Dr. Martin has been nothing but caring and direct with me since our first appointment together. Her bedside manner is excellent and her knowledge in her disciplines seems be all accounts to be top knotch. She literally spent 50 minutes reviewing my bloodwork and bone densitity scan results with me to ensure I fully understaood the impact upon my health and future health prospects. I whole heartedly recommend her services for anyone seeking a skilled Endocrinologist. (I believe her skills go beyond this specific discipline but don't honestly know for sure)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Dr. Martin prides herself on being a "straight talker." This, unfortunately, means she has a horrible bedside manner. She comes across as severely condescending. I know of a teenager who went to her and came home in tears, terrified she would die of diabetes. Not cool for an endocrinologist. This woman definitely needs to work on her attitude and people skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

This is a fantastic doctor!!

I only have wonderful things to say about Dr. Martin. She is well informed, caring and thorogh. I am so lucky to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Jeannie Lin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Rahil Bandukwala

    Dr. Rahil Bandukwala

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 1.92 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Brian Chavez

    Dr. Brian Chavez

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 1.92 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    13