ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Ann Picone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Ann Picone?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

A great doctor: kind, knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate and genuinely interested in my well being & and overall health. Her staff is also top-notch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the Most Compassionate Caring (Accurate) Doctor/ Highly Recommend

Posted on October 31st, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Mary Ann Picone since 2001 and I cannot say enough good things about her and her bedside manner - she is by far the most compassionate caring doctor who has ALWAYS taken time to treat me and listen to me and answer my questions, and NEVER makes me feel rushed. She always been there during some of my worst MS flares and I highly highly recommend her without a doubt. If you are looking for the most comprehensive MS Center, with the Most Caring and Understanding Doctor, with spot on accurate diagnosis, then you're looking for Dr. Picone. I even moved 1-1/2 hrs away and have tried other doctors closer to me and just horrible experiences to say the least, so I make the drive 1-1/2 hrs to continue seeing her as my treating MS Neurologist. No other doctor compares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this doctor!!!!

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Hands down she is the worst doctor I have ever seen. Her bedside manner is deplorable! And, she's arrogant. Prior to my initial visit I was told by someone who had been a patient that I should look elsewhere. I foolishly dismissed this persons valuable advice. I was willing to overlook her horrendous bedside manner; for which I have paid a price. In my opinion, she is a horrible doctor who demonstrates zero compassion.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Picone and her staff are extremely caring and attentive. I have been seeing her for over 12 years, and she and her staff have always been there for me when I needed them. She is very thorough and constantly looking for new ways to help me. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Not caring, does not collaborate well with other doctors. Long wait time. Hard to get in touch with. Unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2010

She is very carring of her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Ann Picone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.