ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bailey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

She's great

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

My entire family has fallen in love with her. You can definitely see she loves kids. She makes my kids feel special and they always look forward to seeing her. She always takes time with me and answers all of my questions. She is always very through and knows her stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

she is nice, friendly takes her time addressing all of my concerns. good bedside manner. my kids love her. she has always done a good job. she knows her stuff and explains everything to me. she can be reached at night and always calls back soon with help. we love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2008

Negligence!!!!!!!!!!

I chose Dr. Bailey because my friend uses her. She seems really nice always answers your questions. BUT... I went to her when my daughter was seven weeks old told her she had started throwing up all the time were talking projectile vomiting and this was with every bottle. She brushed it off said she had reflux. The condtion worsened she just kept getting worse so she put her on zantac that was no help then she finally switched her formula which didnt help either. im a nurse and and a mother, i knew it was not reflux I continued to tell her it was pyloric stenosis and asked her several times to check her for this. I paged her several times and it took her 6 hours to call back she said to take her to er where we waited for 4 hours without being seen after taking her finally to the er somewhere else the er doc sent her for a ultra sound something she should have done weeks ago she is now 11 weeks and two days old they diag pyloric stenosis and sent us to uk hosp where she was so badly dehy and had lost a lot of weight she's now down to nine pounds. They did corrective surgery and she is now doing well. This a common disease which should have been easily diag or aleast checked for and the onset of the promblem. i would not take my dog to her if i had continued to listen to her there is no doubt she would have died due to dehydration. My daughter is now doing well under the care of another ped please dont use this doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2008

friendly, wonderful with children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scott Depot, WV.

  • Dr. Pamela Stallo

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Scott Depot, WV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Ann Lambernedis

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Scott Depot, WV 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Angela Ferguson

    Pediatrics

    Scott Depot, WV 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    19