ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Barfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Barfield?

Ratings and Reviews

86 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 86 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

I feel she is truly concerned about my health. Takes time to listen and she is very kind and friendly

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Compassionate Care

With Dr. Barfield, you have all the time you need to ask questions and get the answers you need. In this increasingly alienated society where everyone hides behind technology, this office still offers human touch.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Dr. Barfield is an excellent PCP. She listens to you, takes her time with the examination, and goes beyond the normal to secure services you need, such as physical therapy, specialists, etc. I would highly recommend her practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Great staff, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Ms.

We love Lynn. By far the best PA we have ever had. Y'all's staff is great always polite and very sweet.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Patient

Dr Barfield is amazing! She always takes time with you and is truly a caring person! She is real and knows real life every day struggles with time, kids... would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Barfield is truly the best doctor to whom I have been. She listens, cares, is very thorough, and follows-up on lab reports and tests quickly. She also speaks in a straightforward honest way allowing the patient to be well-informed. I would recommend her highly.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Excellent and compassion

Dr. Barfield listens. The care I receive from Dr. Barfield is top notch and her diagnosis is always correct, she takes the time to listen to your concerns, and her office nurses and staff always follow-up.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Very personal approach. I never feel rushed. Everyone in the office is polite, courteous, and efficient.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

I love Dr. Barfield and her staff. They are all friendly and coutious. I may have to wait for a while to see her but I know that going in because she takes her time with each patient.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Rewarding

The first time you meet a doctor you are anxious about the reaction from them and from yourself. My experience was wonderful as she made me feel at ease and was your friend. That was important as I knew I could talk to her and she would listen. I would recommend her to anyone that would like a doctor that is smart, caring, listener ,sharing person .

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Best M.D. that I've found!

Dr. Barfield is the most caring doctor that I have ever seen! She took time to study my problems and is trying to come up with a solution that will help me. She is kind and patient. I highly recommend her. She is great!

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Barfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cartersville, GA.

  • Dr. Fredrick Oneal Jr

    Family Medicine

    Cartersville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Cullen Brown III

    Family Medicine

    Cartersville, GA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Christopher Inhulsen Sr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Cartersville, GA 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    38