The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Bergh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bergh?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awesome Cardiologist!

Posted on November 13th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Bergh for several years now and love her. She is kind and always has time to listen to what you are saying. I have total confidence in Dr. Bergh and hope I never have to see anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on October 31st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bergh for many years. She is an excellent cardiologist. She is very knowledgeable and always willing to listen. I hold her in the highest regard.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

L CLARK

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Dr. Bergh minimized my symptoms and was emotionally abusive, making me feel like I was a wimp for seeing a doctor. I ended up going to a different doctor who ordered additional testing and who diagnosed me with heart valve disease. One of her other patients was in the waiting room also and was on her fourth stroke. Isn't she supposed to prevent that from happening or did she minimize that lady's symptoms too? Dr. Bergh seems to have serious emotional problems that are affecting her ability to think clearly and to do her job. She throws temper tantrums, rolls her eyes when patients talk, and is literally the most miserable person I have ever met. If her partners knew how she treated patients, there's no way she'd be allowed to practice there. My family and I now seek treatment elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Rating

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

With Dr. Bergh, she always has seemed very nice, but never put me on any heart medications as other heart physicians had done. Only had me on a water pill and it never seemed strong enough. She diagnosed by regurg as mild, even though nurses and other doctors said it was moderate to them. Not the best care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Bergh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.