ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Krafty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Krafty?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Krafty?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Very friendly ,thorough,Dr. The wait time was a little long but I realized it was because she takes her time with patients. My overall experience was very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

I Love Dr. Krafty--I changed doctor but to realized she's the best, and couldn't wait to have her take care of me.. SHe's Patient, Kind, It's all about you when your with her..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

knowledgeable, caring, extremely intelligent and cares about her patients. works with her patients to achieve the best possible results. her staff has something to be desired. but, i would not, and have not, hesitated to refer her to family members and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Waited over 2-1/2hours for apnt, and that is not unusual per what everyone said in the waiting room. Doctor is excellent but waiting time has me changing doctors.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Staff is terrible / Great doctor

The staff is awful. They are rude & inconsiderate. They take the phone off the hook & forget to call in prescriptions. If you are lucky enough to get thru on the phone, they will put you on hold & forget about you. I can't praise Dr. Krafty enough. She is fantastic! Dr. Krafty, PLEASE FIRE your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Krafty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Connellsville, PA.

  • Dr. William Kozak Jr

    Family Medicine

    Connellsville, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    13
  • Dr. Liana Bittner

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Connellsville, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Margel Guie

    Family Medicine

    Connellsville, PA 0.30 mi

    30