The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Beth Sinchai Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Beth Sinchai?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

I first saw Dr. Sinchai several years ago while she worked with another medical practice. I instantly knew this was the doctor for me....but when I returned, she had moved locations and I was unable to locate her. Thankfully, I just found her and she now has her own practice! I've never been so excited to reconnect with a doctor! She is the ONLY doctor who has ever taken over an hour with me while reviewing my family history as well as my own. She asks and answers questions in a manner that is easy to understand and genuinely CARES...I am no longer a "number" in a doctors office. I am a person with a doctor who cares. Along with Dr. Sinchai, I must add that her assistant, Julie, is just as caring and helpful on all levels. I have already recommended this group to many and I am so lucky to now have Dr. Sinchai in my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Amazing and caring

When I stepped into her office I was not sure what to expect. Most Doctors look through your files and just spend 15 minutes looking and then send you on your way. Doctor Sinchai is the exception and she really cares enough to take a thorough look at everything. The previos Doctor my wife and I saw was not good at all. She misdiagnosed me as having diabetes and also having high blood pressure. Thankfully Doctor Sinchai caught that mistake and gave me a clean bill of health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

After seeing many other doctors, she figured out what was wrong with me after ordering some blood tests and reviewing my old records. Took the time to explain my problem. Thank goodness i found her! I've recommended her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

amazing service. follows through. not too proud to refer out when in doubt. best of many in my 60 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

A doctor who actually cares

I was very impressed with Dr. Sinchai. She was professional, kind and took the time to explain my condition and to answer my questions. I appreciated that she did not use doctor jargon to explain things, which allowed me to better understand what was going on. I really liked that she did not make me feel rushed like other doctors I have been too. I'm so happy to find a doctor who actually cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

She was obviously very concerned with the proper care of my injury, did what was best for me, and was very knowledgeable about the duration of the time it would take to heal. I was very discourage when she moved out of the area for a better job situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Taking over during Dr Shaw's time off,Dr Sinchai was very courteous & very professinal & listened to all of my pertinent past medical history & treated me accordingly !This was my first encounter with Dr Sinchai & i was extremely pleased

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Beth Sinchai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Christos Howard

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Muhammad Sohel

    Dr. Muhammad Sohel

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    33