The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Bienemann Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bienemann?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Horrible, Rude, Uncaring Doctor

She is not thorough at all and looks at you like you are stupid when you are trying to explain your health issues. Very rude and unhelpful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Good for Colds Only

Avoid this doctor if you have any real health issues. She is fine small things like the flu or a cold, however she is very unsympathetic to any other illnesses you may have. She will not refill a prescription for something simple without an office visit. She does not LISTEN to the real needs of her patients. During an office visit she expressed a concern for her license. I was floored by her comments. What doctor does that? She is more concerned with her own agenda.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

NEVER AGAIN!

Took my newborn to see her and I stopped. I hated her. She did not help my daughters health. I asked for help n she said everything was normal just I wasn't doing enough. My daughter was pooping rocks n bleeding n I was asking for help! I was told that was normal! HECK NO! I switched n was given way better service than her. I couldn't even take my daughters health records, even though I have custody of my daughter and was doing my part.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

She is very caring. Does not make you feel rushed, or unimportant. When she walks into the room her complete focus is you. She cares about more then just you not being sick, and realizes how life and stress are a big part of your health. She listens, she remembers you and what is going on in your life that you have told her about (or takes excellent notes!) I have zero complaints about her and her staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

A+++++++

Dr Bienemann and her staff (Cyndi) are wonderful. They have helped me out so much with my Father-in-law Thank You

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Bienemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union Grove, WI.

  • Dr. Gerald Demers

    Family Medicine

    Union Grove, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Amy Swift-Johnson

    Dr. Amy Swift-Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Union Grove, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Haller

    Family Medicine

    Union Grove, WI 0 mi

    34