The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Brooks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Brooks?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr. Brooks has a always been a very conscientious physician who takes the time to ensure all my questions/concerns are addressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Willing to wait for this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr Mary Ellen Brooks has been my primary for 20 years, She and her staff have always been the best. I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Attentive to your personality; up to date with advances; makes you feel as if you and your concerns/questions matter. Gives you a chance to talk and then addresses your concerns as well as her reccomendations and communicates her game plan with you. You leave feeling well cared for. She also responded on call for my dad when he was elderly and chronically ill in the hospital and treated him with explanations, kindness and patience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I have been a patient for years and I think Dr Brooks is one of the best doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Sweet, genuine, smart. A natural nuturer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shes bad news

Posted on July 11th, 2010

she left me all messed up,,untreated chronic sinusitis,,caused my stroke,,and she still did not treat my sinus,,she hid it,,or tryed too,,she is bad news

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary Ellen Brooks MD

Posted on June 19th, 2008

I have had Dr Brooks for at least 20 years, and have had very good medical help from her. Every time she moves (3 times since she started her practice), I have followed her. I now travel for over and hour and half to keep her appoitments. She is a great doctor and highly recomend her. She has always spent a great deal of time with me at any appoitment, she never watches the clock, she sits and discusses any concerns. She is very good and would'nt trade her for any doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Brooks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Derry, NH.