ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Neal Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Bad experience and caring

Felt vey little caring and empathy shown. Very poor communication and answering of questions. Pretty much all was handled by personal assistant. No real diagnosis given, "pain of indeterminate cause". Ended up seeing another local doctor. Very unprofessional to market and push her book on voicemail message.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Livro Fui ao Céu e Voltei!

parabéns pelo livro e pela primazia nos detalhes

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

I'm an old patient . I had a spinal fuson in Oct. 2000.

I was very apprehensive about surgery. Dr. Neal and I became a team, she explained everything to me before surgery and answered all my questions. I could not have been in better hands. I continued to work until my retirement. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a great surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

On Jan. 5, 2011, I flatlined during heart surgery. My aorta was ready to burst. With 2% living during a nine day coma, my husband was advised to
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Great. Very caring and skilled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Neal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, WY.

  • Dr. Angus Goetz III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, WY 0 mi

    2.4
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Kenneth Lambert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, WY 0.05 mi

    47
  • Dr. Joshua Beck

    Dr. Joshua Beck

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, WY 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (122)
    16