ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Chester Wasko Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Chester Wasko?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I had to change rheumatologists because my employer changed our health care benefits. The best thing that came out of that change was my move to her practice. You will not find a more caring or professional physician. She is the best of the best, I'm so very fortunate that I found her. I am receiving better care since she has taken me on as a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Very compassionate, knowledgeable, and informative. Takes appropriate amount of time. Office nurses and staff very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

I felt so well cared for

Dr. Wasko took the time to understand all the ramifications of how RA affects me, to address what medicine could address, and suggest alternatives for the other concerns. Since she has left the Arthritis Institute, I am seeing another very caring doctor, but I do not feel as well cared for. I miss her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

excellent doctor

After visiting several different doctors, luckily, I was finally found her. She is very considerate, nice, caring doctor. I recommend strongly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Chester Wasko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Salman Fazal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. William Bailey Jr

    Dr. William Bailey Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Owens

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26