Dr. Mary Clinton MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OFFICE STAFF WORKED ME IN AFTER SOMEONE ELSE CANECELLED! I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS. I ALSO APPRECIATE HOW DR. CLINTON REALLY LISTENED TO ME. SHE GAVE ME A COPY OF MY VISIT AND SUMMARIZED PERFECTLY THE REASON FOR MY VISIT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Mary Ellen Clinton for better than 20 years and have always received very professional service from both her and her staff. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always nice to find a "nice" Dr. Everything was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
All I can say is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr. Clinton was excellent. She was very kind and courteous. She took time to listen to my health issues and immediately addressed them by ordering tests that were scheduled quickly. I am very happy that I found her and am looking forward to working with her on getting my health back on track!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not only a great physician she looks out for her patient in more ways than medically. to her patients are not just a diagnosis. she looks out for the lifestyle and ways of improving to overcome obstacles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Dr. Clinton is as good as they get. I would recommend her without any hesitation.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not mean to take so long- I had to a hip replaced EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent environment and just awesomely wonderful caring,professional, and personal experience !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was pretty good; the wait time was bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
as always, dr. clinton was easy to talk with. she answered all my questions in a way that was easy to undestand. she was willing to take the time to make me feel that once i left the office we were on the same track when it comes to treating my illness. i have no problems having her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Wonderful patient/doctor experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Clinton was so easy to talk with and I felt like she really listened and was concerned. Most reassuring. I did have to wait about 40 minutes passed my appointment time, but then I did appreciate the time she dedicated to me. Glad to have her on my health care team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to explain my head tremors and neck pain. The bottom injections in my neck reduce my tremors and help with the neck pain. Very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Clinton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Tower

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Taly Drimer-Kagan

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mujeeb Khan

34 years experience

4.7 of 5