The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mary Clinton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.8
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mary Clinton?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

OFFICE STAFF WORKED ME IN AFTER SOMEONE ELSE CANECELLED! I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS. I ALSO APPRECIATE HOW DR. CLINTON REALLY LISTENED TO ME. SHE GAVE ME A COPY OF MY VISIT AND SUMMARIZED PERFECTLY THE REASON FOR MY VISIT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Mary Ellen Clinton for better than 20 years and have always received very professional service from both her and her staff. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Always nice to find a "nice" Dr. Everything was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

All I can say is excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

My first visit with Dr. Clinton was excellent. She was very kind and courteous. She took time to listen to my health issues and immediately addressed them by ordering tests that were scheduled quickly. I am very happy that I found her and am looking forward to working with her on getting my health back on track!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

not only a great physician she looks out for her patient in more ways than medically. to her patients are not just a diagnosis. she looks out for the lifestyle and ways of improving to overcome obstacles .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clinton is as good as they get. I would recommend her without any hesitation.

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Did not mean to take so long- I had to a hip replaced EXCELLENT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Excellent environment and just awesomely wonderful caring,professional, and personal experience !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

The doctor was pretty good; the wait time was bad.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

as always, dr. clinton was easy to talk with. she answered all my questions in a way that was easy to undestand. she was willing to take the time to make me feel that once i left the office we were on the same track when it comes to treating my illness. i have no problems having her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful patient/doctor experience

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Dr Clinton was so easy to talk with and I felt like she really listened and was concerned. Most reassuring. I did have to wait about 40 minutes passed my appointment time, but then I did appreciate the time she dedicated to me. Glad to have her on my health care team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Took the time to explain my head tremors and neck pain. The bottom injections in my neck reduce my tremors and help with the neck pain. Very caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mary Clinton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.