ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mary Cross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mary Cross?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mary Cross?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Cross and her staff are extremely professional. Her medical assistant called me back as soon as my test results were available. Dr. Cross has a wonderful bed side manner and listens carefully to her patients' concerns. I have been going to her for 3 years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Dr. Cross!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Rose MacAskie

Mary Cross is the best diagnostician I have ever known. She has been my doctor since I was 19 and still spends time with me as if its my first visit. She saved my son's live 10 years ago. She is an incredable Doctor and an amazing human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Very satisfied with Dr Cross, would never consider going to another doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

couldn't ask for a better primary care physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Dr. Cross is very courteous and her bedside manner is excellent! She was recommended by a co-worker and I am very grateful to have her as my primary care physician. She makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time she needs to explain in detail any factions that are needed. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and also her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Our visit with Dr. Mary Cross

Dr. Mary Cross is a very compassionate doctor. She is very professional, the office staff is courtesy, professional, and very kind. What I love the most about Dr. Cross if there is a problem she do not hesitate to have her patient take additional test if necessary, she is always determine to pinpoint the problem. One of the office staff always call with the test results as soon as the results are available. During the time I visit Dr. Cross office I was not in the waiting room no longer than five minutes before one of the staff was calling my name.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Mary Cross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Gomez-Rivera ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose Gomez-Rivera

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Ariadna Valdes

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Residency

    Miami, FL 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Agustin Alfonso

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Miami, FL 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40