ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Davidian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Davidian?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 24 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr. Davidian has been my eye doctor for several years. She performed my corneal transplant and restored my vision after almost a year of being almost completely blind in my right eye. She gave me my vision, not to mention my life back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Outstanding Care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent Eye Care

Great Practice - Very Professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Mr.

Highly professionalism

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Cataract surgery

Dr Davidian is a very caring and professional doctor who exudes confidence in her ability that puts her patients at ease. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Very difficult to get an appointment to see Dr. Davidian. Then when you finally see her its for a few minutes. I spent all my time with the tech and Dr davidian only came in to review the tests. Im also not happy that they seem to always bring people back for visual field test. When i found out through other people that this test could be done the same day and this doc brings everyone back for it. I dont appreciate having to pay my co pay again the next day. The office is clean the staff is good and the technology is up to date. The wait time to get an appointment and the time spent with the doctor is terrible. My family also saw her and wont go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Thanks to Dr. Mary E. Davidian

I recently visited Dr. Mary Davidian's office serveral times to resolve an eye problem I was having and to upgrade my eyeglass prescription. Dr. Davidian and her team of practitioners were very helpful, highly courteous and professional. I highly recommend Highland Ophthalmology for your eyecare needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Cataract Surgeon

I cannot say enough about the wonderful, positive experience that I have had at Highland Ophthalmology. The staff is wonderful. Dr. Davidian is amazing; warm, kind, knowledgeable and a gifted surgeon. I trust her with my eyes!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Thank you!

Thank you for making me see better! My Cataract surgery was a breze and your staff is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Excelent Cataract Specialist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Great Care

I've been a patient of Dr. Mary Davidian for the past eight years and she has been extremely helpful in resolving a number of eye problems I was encountering over this past summer. Dr. Davidian and her team of eye specialists at Highland Ophthalmology in New Windsor are highly professional and welcoming.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Davidian is so caring, professional and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Davidian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Windsor, NY.

  • Dr. Julia Padiyedathu

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Stagner

    Ophthalmology

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Thien Huynh

    Dr. Thien Huynh

    Ophthalmology

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    16