Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Do not see her show details Do not see her
Dec 23rd, 2014

Terrible bedside manner, rude and disingenuous. Was more concerned about scheduling my next Pap smear then talking with me about why I was there in the first place. Asked no questions and made assumptions

  •  
Best doctor ever show details Best doctor ever
Jul 23rd, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Dial since I was a child. She has been extremely caring of my needs. She have never misdiagnosed any issues I have had, always caring and pleasant. Is she a specialist no, doctors are human. I have never had any issues getting a referral for specialty doctors and they are done very quickly. Always a happy experience with her!

  •  
possibly incompetent show details possibly incompetent
Jul 3rd, 2012

Terrible doctor. Actually told me at one time that colonoscopies were not needed and that sigmoidoscopies done in office were sufficient as a preventative tool. Will do anything and say anything to save money for the medical group if you are on a managed care insurance coverage.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Dial is the best!! show details Dr. Dial is the best!!
Dec 6th, 2011

She's been my main doctor for over 30 years - always professional, deeply caring, explains procedures, answers questions. Sometimes need to see the nurse practitioner for immediate needs, but that's easy to do.

Jan 10th, 2011

Dr. Dial was uncaring and unprofessional.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 22nd, 2009

Mary Dial is a Evil Woman. Do yourself a favor stay far away from her.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
by Barry E. Coyle on Nov 13th, 2009

Mary Dial has been my doctor for over 20 years. Always caring, always competent and always knowledgeable. Can't imagine a better family doctor.

  •  
Incompetence is scary at the doctor's office! show details Incompetence is scary at the doctor's office!
Jun 19th, 2008

Dr. Dial did not learn anything about cancer in med school. She did not learn about diagnostic tools or how to use them. That is why she was incapable of diagnosing cancerous tumors from "endometrial tissue masses" that she felt were insignificant. She was absent on the day they taught how to be an aggressive, proactive physician capable of making difficult diagnoses based on knowledge as a trained medical physician. Instead, Dr. Dial is a lazy doctor incapable of even treating minor health issues because she never looks deeper. She never "makes sure". I need surety in a physician. If they can't be sure, then they better darn know how to ask for help.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse