The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Drey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Drey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Drey?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Drey is THE BEST

She takes time with you and oesn't rush. EXCELLENT !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2014

This doctor is easy to get along with and easy to get into see; however, she is a little too eager to solve problems with drugs rather than encouraging patients to improve their lifestyles. Her nurse definitely needs a course in anger management and self-control. She doesn't know how to listen and flies off the handle easily. I definitely would not have a person like this working for me. I would not want to be represented by someone like this. Bad choice for an employee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

She genuinely cares about you as a patient. Thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Disappointed

Initially felt that Dr. Drey was knowledgeable and compassionate but grew to believe differently. She totally dismissed my mother's dementia until second and third opinions diagnosed her with alzheimer's. The doctor also seemed more interested in my mother's hair and hairspray than the reasons we had set for the appointment. And then there is the matter of self control. Lack of time management and losing her temper to us was the final straw.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I liked this doctor. But I felt that she was more interested in my makeup and hair than the reason that I was there

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Drey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Ruby Marie Northrup

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Brenda Bell ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brenda Bell

    Internal Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (45)
    31
  • Dr. Kathryn Hajj

    Dr. Kathryn Hajj

    Internal Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (33)
    29