ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Drislane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Drislane?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Drislane?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Worst dr I have encountered. Rude sarcastic and terribly unhelpful. Made my questions seem stupid and she actually made me cry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Drislane's for 20+ years. Her competence and compassion are unequaled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Drislane has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is very compassionate, even if you're just coming in for a run-of-the-mill cold or flu. She does a very thorough annual exam, and she takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend her if she is accepting patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

HIGHEST RECOMMENDED MD IN AREA

Dr. Drislane has helped me both mentally and physically over the last 30 years without one mis-diagnosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Drislane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Perazzelli

    Internal Medicine

    Albany, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Heather Kopff

    Dr. Heather Kopff

    Internal Medicine

    Albany, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Ronald Hoenzsch

    Dr. Ronald Hoenzsch

    Internal Medicine

    Albany, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    35