ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Burke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Burke?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

THE BEST

Dr. Burke is kind, carrying and professional. She talks to you not at you. Her concern is genuine and I'm glad she's my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner.

I cannot believe how terrible my experience was with her. Not only did she kick me out of her office, but she refused to answer any of my questions. Even though I have seen her before and had been a patient of her for about a year now. The nicest thing I can say is that she made sure I got my copay back, in cash too. Which is about the nicest thing I can say about her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Love Dr. Burke.

She is amazing! She's very kind, remembers everything about who I am and what we talked about at our last visit (a year ago!), and is very professional. I also hope that she doesn't retire for a LONG time, as she is amazing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

J. PARKER

DR. BURKE IS SMART, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. SHE TAKES THE TIME TO TALK TO YOU, YOU NEVER FEEL RUSHED. SHE'S THE BEST AND I HOPE (FOR SELFISH REASONS) THAT SHE WON'T BE RETIRING ANYTIME SOON.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

compassionate

She is academically excellent and also kind, compassionate, always appropriate and prompt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Burke has been a God sent to me. She saved my life. She is a very compassionate person. Thank you Dr. Burke for all you have done for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.

  • Dr. Matthew Cowan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Jamie Horn

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Kendal Freeman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    16